topDNS Advisory Group

The topDNS initiative maintains a diverse Advisory Group with expert representation from stakeholders interested in abuse online.
Current Advisory Group members include:

Bertrand de La Chapelle

Co-Founder and Executive Director
Internet & Jurisdiction Policy Network

Graeme Bunton

DNS Abuse Institute

Dan Owen

Domain Trust Intelligence Platform
Global Cyber Alliance

Peter Lowe

DNS Abuse Policy Ambassador

Patrick Ben Koetter

Anti-Abuse Working Group Leader
eco Association

Dion Goudkuil

Security Working Group Leader
Dutch Cloud Community

Join us!